Contact Information

Governance & Accountability Institute, Inc.
14 Wall Street
20th Floor
New York, New York 10005

646.430.8230

Contact Information

Henry (Hank) Boerner
Chairman & Chief Strategist hboerner@ga-institute.com
Mary Ann Boerner
President & Chief Operating Officer maboerner@ga-institute.com
Louis D. Coppola
Partner & Executive Vice President lcoppola@ga-institute.com
Alex Cohen
Senior Sustainability / ESG Analyst acohen@ga-institute.com
Kenneth J. Cynar
Executive Vice President kcynar@ga-institute.com
Amy Gallagher
Vice President, Client Services & Creative Director agallagher@ga-institute.com
Peter M. Hamilton
Senior Vice President, Media Relations phamilton@ga-institute.com
Al Modugno
Senior Vice President / ESG Crisis Communication Strategist amodugno@ga-institute.com
Elizabeth Peterson
Senior Sustainability / ESG Analyst epeterson@ga-institute.com