Our Team

We are a growing team with decades of experience dedicated to helping the world become a better place.


Henry (Hank) Boerner

Chairman & Chief Strategist


Mary Ann Boerner

President & Chief Operating Officer


Louis D. Coppola

Executive Vice President & Co-Founder


Lucas Alvarez

Design Director


Kenneth J. Cynar

Executive Vice President


Amy Gallagher

Executive Vice President, Client Relations & Creative Director


Peter M. Hamilton

Senior Vice President, Media Relations


Alex Cohen

Senior Sustainability Analyst


Elizabeth Peterson

Senior Sustainability Analyst


Reilly Sakai

Senior Sustainability Analyst


Bernard (Bernie) Kilkelly

Vice President - Director of Corporate ESG Disclosure


Faye Leone

Senior Sustainability Content Writer


Al Modugno

Senior Corporate Communication Strategist


Ford Rowan

Senior Advisor & Strategy Consultant


Kirstie Dabbs

Sustainability Analyst


Kavya Dhir

Sustainability Analyst


Vijaya Govindan

Client Relationship Manager


Gregorio Martinez

Mexico Team Consultant