Contact Information

Governance & Accountability Institute, Inc.
845 Third Avenue
Suite 644
New York, New York 10022
(Between 51st & 52nd Streets)

646.430.8230
646.430.8230

Contact Form


If you can't read the word, click here.
CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention

Contact Information

Henry (Hank) Boerner
Chairman & CEO hboerner@ga-institute.com
Mary Ann Boerner
President & Chief Operating Officer maboerner@ga-institute.com
Louis D. Coppola
Partner & Executive Vice President lcoppola@ga-institute.com
Kenneth J. Cynar
Executive Vice President kcynar@ga-institute.com
Amy Gallagher
Vice President, Client Services agallagher@ga-institute.com
Peter M. Hamilton
Senior Vice President, Media Relations phamilton@ga-institute.com